Register now! B2B Marketing Analytics Webinar

Apteco Webinar with beDirect on B2B Marketing Analytics

As data partner of Apteco we support on 31 May 2022 the Apteco webinar: Increase your campaign success with external data & B2B marketing analytics. The webinar will focus on the combination of customer data and external data as well as the use of B2B analytics for more sales with less effort in new customer acquisition.

Learn more about the webinar content

Analytics meets external data

Your customer database is the ideal place to generate targeted information for potential customers and interested parties. The analysis of existing data in combination with external data makes it possible to determine individual profiles of your existing customers. These customer profiles bring together common characteristics that enable careful segmentation of target groups.

Look-a-likes for more campaign success

If you know the profiles of your existing customers, then you also know your customers of tomorrow! With this knowledge, you are able to identify people and companies from the total potential in Germany and integrate them into your marketing and sales activities in a targeted manner. The customer approach is personalised thanks to smart analyses and the intelligent use of external data, which significantly increases the success of your next campaign.

More turnover with less effort

With the analysis technology of Apteco and the data know-how of beDirect, we will show you on 31 May in the Apteco webinar how you can quickly and with little effort identify top potentials and make B2B marketing intelligence the basis of your next campaigns. Join us and see for yourself! Participation is free of charge.

Table of contents

Author André Schmidt

head of direct sales

In in his 16 years at beDirect, he has developed today's beDirect-CRM solutions significantly.

He and his team advise you around the issue Data Management. This ranges from optimal configured Standard via customised until complete newly developed Solutions.

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

The beDirect newsletter provides you with regular updates on company information, marketing activities and industry news.
Stay up to date and sign up right away!

Jetzt anmelden! Webinar über B2B-Marketing-Analytics

Apteco-Webinar mit beDirect zum Thema B2B-Marketing-Analytics

Als Datenpartner von Apteco supporten wir am 31. Mai 2022 das Apteco-Webinar: Steigern Sie Ihren Kampagnenerfolg mit externen Daten & B2B-Marketing-Analytics. Im Fokus des Webinars steht die Kombination von Kundendaten und externen Daten sowie der Einsatz von B2B-Analytics für mehr Umsatz bei weniger Aufwand in der Neukundengewinnung.

Mehr über die Webinarinhalte erfahren

Analytics meets externe Daten

Ihre Kundendatenbank ist der ideale Ort, um gezielte Informationen für potenzielle Kundschaft und Interessenten zu generieren. Die Analyse von Bestandsdaten in Kombination mit externen Daten ermöglicht, die Ermittlung von individuellen Profilen Ihrer Bestandskunden. In diesen Kundenprofilen werden gemeinsame Eigenschaften zusammengetragen, die eine sorgfältige Segmentierung von Zielgruppen ermöglichen.

Look-a-likes für mehr Kampagnenerfolg

Wenn Sie die Profile Ihrer Bestandskunden kennen, dann kennen Sie auch Ihre Customer von morgen! Mit diesem Wissen sind Sie in der Lage, Personen und Unternehmen aus dem Gesamtpotenzial in Deutschland zu identifizieren und gezielt in Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten einzubinden. Die Kundenansprache erfolgt dank smarter Analysen und dem intelligenten Einsatz von externen Daten personalisiert, wodurch Sie den Erfolg Ihrer nächsten Kampagne maßgeblich steigern.

Mehr Umsatz mit weniger Aufwand

Mit der Analysetechnologie von Apteco und dem Daten-Know-how von beDirect zeigen wir Ihnen am 31. Mai im Apteco-Webinar, wie Sie schnell und mit wenig Aufwand Top-Potenziale ermitteln und B2B Marketing Intelligence zur Grundlage Ihre nächste Kampagnen machen. Seien Sie dabei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Autor André Schmidt

Head of Direct Sales

In seinen 16 Jahren bei beDirect hat er die heutigen beDirect-CRM-Lösungen maßgeblich mit geprägt.

Er und sein Team beraten Sie rund um das Thema Data Management. Dies erstreckt sich von optimal konfigurierten Standard- über kundenindividuelle bis komplett neuentwickelte Lösungen.

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren!

Der beDirect Newsletter liefert Ihnen regelmäßig aktuelles Wissen zu Unternehmensinformationen, Marketingaktivitäten und Branchennews.
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und melden Sie sich gleich an!