Register Now! B2B Marketing Intelligence Webinar

Apteco Webinar with beDirect B2B Marketing Intelligence

As data partner of Apteco we support on May 19 the Apteco webinar The perfect customer in B2B: How to identify look-alikes and increase your campaign success. 

The focus of the webinar is on the combination of customer data and external data as well as the use of analytics for more sales with less effort in the acquisition of new customers.

Analytics meets external data

Your customer database is the ideal place to generate targeted information for potential customers and prospects. The analysis of inventory data in combination with external data allows you to determine individual profiles of your existing customers. In these customer profiles, common characteristics are compiled, which allow for a careful segmentation of target groups.

Look-a-likes for more campaign success

If you know the profiles of your existing customers, then you also know your customers of tomorrow! With this knowledge you are able to identify persons and companies from the total potential in Germany and to integrate them specifically into your marketing and sales activities. Thanks to smart analyses and the intelligent use of external data, the customer approach is personalized, which will significantly increase the success of your next campaign.

More turnover with less effort

With the analysis technology of » Apteco and the data know-how of beDirect, we will show you on 19 May in the Apteco webinar how you can quickly and with little effort identify top potentials and make B2B marketing intelligence the basis of your next campaigns. Be there and see for yourself! The participation is free of charge.

 

Table of contents

Author André Schmidt

head of direct sales

In in his 16 years at beDirect, he has developed today's beDirect-CRM solutions significantly.

He and his team advise you around the issue Data Management. This ranges from optimal configured Standard via customised until complete newly developed Solutions.

Jetzt anmelden! Webinar über B2B Marketing Intelligence

Apteco-Webinar mit beDirect B2B Marketing Intelligence

Als Datenpartner von Apteco supporten wir am 19. Mai das Apteco-Webinar Der perfekte Kunde im B2B: So identifizieren Sie look-alikes und erhöhen Ihren Kampagnenerfolg. 

Im Fokus des Webinars steht die Kombination von Kundendaten und externen Daten sowie der Einsatz von Analytics für mehr Umsatz bei weniger Aufwand in der Neukundengewinnung.

Analytics meets externe Daten

Ihre Kundendatenbank ist der ideale Ort, um gezielte Informationen für potenzielle Kunden und Interessenten zu generieren. Die Analyse von Bestandsdaten in Kombination mit externen Daten ermöglicht, die Ermittlung von individuellen Profilen Ihrer Bestandskunden. In diesen Kundenprofilen werden gemeinsame Eigenschaften zusammengetragen, die eine sorgfältige Segmentierung von Zielgruppen ermöglichen.

Look-a-likes für mehr Kampagnenerfolg

Wenn Sie die Profile Ihrer Bestandskunden kennen, dann kennen Sie auch Ihre Kunden von morgen! Mit diesem Wissen sind Sie in der Lage, Personen und Unternehmen aus dem Gesamtpotenzial in Deutschland zu identifizieren und gezielt in Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten einzubinden. Die Kundenansprache erfolgt dank smarter Analysen und dem intelligenten Einsatz von externen Daten personalisiert, wodurch Sie den Erfolg Ihrer nächsten Kampagne maßgeblich steigern.

Mehr Umsatz mit weniger Aufwand

Mit der Analysetechnologie von » Apteco und dem Daten-Know-how von beDirect zeigen wir Ihnen am 19. Mai im Apteco-Webinar, wie Sie schnell und mit wenig Aufwand Top-Potenziale ermitteln und B2B Marketing Intelligence zur Grundlage Ihre nächste Kampagnen machen. Seien Sie dabei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei.

 

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Autor André Schmidt

Head of Direct Sales

In seinen 16 Jahren bei beDirect hat er die heutigen beDirect-CRM-Lösungen maßgeblich mit geprägt.

Er und sein Team beraten Sie rund um das Thema Data Management. Dies erstreckt sich von optimal konfigurierten Standard- über kundenindividuelle bis komplett neuentwickelte Lösungen.