Days
hours
minutes
seconds

Data exploration: Increase your campaign success with external data and analytics

Free webinar for B2B e-commerce

Are you looking for the perfect customer? Through the Data exploration of existing customers and the transfer of the data to the Total potential in Germany can be Top Potentials investigate.

At Webinar from Apteco in cooperation with beDirect it's all about B2B Marketing Intelligence. We will show you how, by combining your customer data with external data and using analytics, you can more turnover with less effort generate.

Your moderator

André Schmidt

You learn.

  • How the German market is composed in the B2B segment.
  • How to analyse your existing customers smart.
  • How to determine a profile of your existing customers with just a few clicks and using external data.
  • How you then apply this profile to the overall potential in Germany to identify look-a-likes.
  • Outlook on resulting campaign automation.

Apteco is an owner-operated software developer specializing in marketing data analytics and multi-channel campaign management solutions. The Apteco Marketing Suite promotes the "Insight to Action" approach by enabling companies to,

Transform previously isolated transactional data into personalized and relevant content and timing communications - across both digital and traditional channels. Originally founded in 1987, Apteco continues to invest in the next generation of the Apteco Marketing Suite. Apteco is based in Warwick, UK, with offices in Frankfurt, Rotterdam and Sydney.
» To the website

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden

Steigern Sie Ihren Kampagnenerfolg mit externen Daten und Analytics

Kostenfreies Webinar für E-Commerce im B2B

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Kunden? Durch die Datenexploration von Bestandskunden und das Übertragen der Daten auf das Gesamtpotenzial in Deutschland lassen sich Top-Potenziale ermitteln.

Im Webinar von Apteco in Kooperation mit beDirect dreht sich alles um B2B Marketing Intelligence. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie durch die Kombination von Ihren Kundendaten und externen Daten und mithilfe von Analytics mehr Umsatz mit weniger Aufwand generieren.

Nächster Termin: 4.11.2021, 10 Uhr

Jetzt anmelden!

Ihr Moderator

André Schmidt

Sie erfahren:​

  • Wie sich der deutsche Markt im B2B-Segment zusammensetzt.
  • Wie Sie Ihre Bestandskunden smart analysieren.
  • Wie Sie ein Profil Ihrer Bestandskunden mit nur wenigen Klicks und mithilfe von externen Daten ermitteln.
  • Wie Sie dieses Profil dann auf das Gesamtpotenzial in Deutschland übertragen, um Look-a-likes zu identifizieren.
  • Ausblick auf daraus resultierende Kampagnen Automation.

Apteco ist ein inhabergeführter Software-Entwickler, der sich auf Lösungen für Marketing-Datenanalyse und Multi-Channel-Kampagnenmanagement spezialisiert hat. Die Apteco Marketing Suite fördert den „Insight zu Action“ Ansatz, indem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit haben,

zuvor isolierte Transaktionsdaten in personalisierte sowie inhaltlich und zeitlich relevante Kommunikationen zu wandeln – und das sowohl über digitale als auch traditionelle Kanäle. Ursprünglich 1987 gegründet, investiert Apteco weiter in die nächste Generation der Apteco Marketing Suite. Apteco hat seinen Sitz in Warwick, UK, und Niederlassungen in Frankfurt, Rotterdam und Sydney.
» Zur Website