Partnership of Apteco and beDirect

Marketing Software Vendor Apteco and B2B Data Provider beDirect Sign Partnership Agreement

Customer benefits of the partnership

Clients in B2B benefit from combining customer analytics with external firmographics (such as industry, location, revenue) for actionable insights and campaign success.

The British software provider for customer analytics and campaign automation Apteco and one of the leading providers of address management and data quality services in Germany beDirect have been cooperating since 2020. Many years of expertise in the B2B data business meet the appropriate technology for the analysis of customer and transaction data and the associated automation of marketing activities.

Through the partnership, B2B customers benefit on the one hand from software solutions that increase the understanding of their own customers through analytics. On the other hand, market evaluations and potential analyses can be carried out with the integrative solution, beyond internal data analysis.  

Customer Analytics Components

  • Companies learn their own customer data know better. Apteco FastStats, the software tool for customer analytics, allows data visualization, for example in the form of Venn diagrams, cubes or mapping, and thus enables knowledge to be built up about one's own customer base.
  • Through the combination with external reference data of beDirect, companies can, in a second step, compare their own data with external company data from Germany on the basis of various key figures, such as company age, legal form, company size, industry or geographical data.
  • Subsequently, with the help of the software tool Apteco FastStats, Determine customer potential and identify so-called look-a-likes or next-best-customers by profiling its own customers and scoring them.

For more information about FastStats " here.

Project Insights

"Especially in the B2B environment, lead generation and potential identification play an important role. With Apteco, we have found a partner that complements our B2B data offering in the area of analytics very well. With our more than 5 million active company addresses, customers have the opportunity to analytically determine new sales potential. All based on their own customer data."

Babak Abdi, Director Sales, beDirect GmbH & Co. KG, February 2021

Martin Clark is pleased about the new partner in the constantly growing Apteco partner network. "We are proud of our international partner network, which is growing every year with the addition of well-known companies. Together with beDirect, we offer companies in B2B the combination of increased customer understanding, comparison with all companies in Germany and one of the industry's leading software for customer analytics."

Martin Clark, Managing Director of » Apteco GmbH, February 2021

About the companies

In the 30 years of its existence, Apteco has established itself as a constant for marketing software in the marketing industry. The company, which originated in the UK, maintains a location in Frankfurt am Main. Today, the Apteco Marketing Suite is used by more than 4,000 marketing users worldwide.

» Further information

Apteco GmbH
Schaumainkai 87 - · 60596 Frankfurt am Main

Anne-Kathrin Stolz - · marketing manager

anne-kathrin.stolz@apteco.de
+49 (0) 69 25 66 97 0-102

beDirect is one of the leading providers of address management and data quality services. The B2B services include the address shop with over 5 million addresses, the reference database with over 18 million addresses, automated new customer creation, clearing teams and integration solutions, e.g. for the Sales Cloud from Salesform-CRM. 

» Further information

beDirect GmbH & Co KG
Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 105-107 - · 33322 Gütersloh

Elena Baeder - · Head of Marketing & Communications

elena.baeder@bedirect.de
+49 (0) 5241 80 45612

 

Webinar

As data partner of Apteco we support on May 19 the Apteco webinar The perfect customer in B2B: How to identify look-alikes and increase your campaign success. Details and registration " here.

Table of contents

Partnerschaft von Apteco und beDirect

Marketing Softwarehersteller Apteco und B2B-Datenanbieter beDirect beschließen Partnerschaft

Kundenvorteile der Partnerschaft

Kunden im B2B profitieren von der Kombination von Customer Analytics und externen Firmographics (wie z. B. Branche, Standort, Umsatz) für Actionable Insights und Kampagnenerfolg.

Der britische Softwareanbieter für Customer Analytics und Kampagnen Automation Apteco und einer der führenden Anbieter von Adressmanagement und Data Quality Services in Deutschland beDirect kooperieren seit 2020. Dabei trifft langjährige Expertise im B2B-Datengeschäft auf die passende Technologie für die Analyse von Kunden- und Transaktionsdaten und die damit verbundene Automation von Marketing Aktivitäten.

Durch die Partnerschaft profitieren B2B-Kunden zum einen von Software-Lösungen, die das Verständnis der eigenen Kunden durch Analytics steigern. Zum anderen können mit der integrativen Lösung Marktbewertungen und Potenzialanalysen, über interne Datenanalyse hinaus, vorgenommen werden.  

Customer Analytics Komponenten

  • Unternehmen lernen ihre eigenen Kundendaten besser kennen. Apteco FastStats, das Software-Tool für Customer Analytics, erlaubt Datenvisualisierungen beispielsweise in Form von Venn-Diagrammen, Cubes oder Mapping und ermöglicht so den Wissensaufbau über die eigene Kundenbasis
  • Durch die Kombination mit externen Referenzdaten von beDirect, können Unternehmen im zweiten Schritt, einen Vergleich der eigenen Daten mit externen Firmendaten aus Deutschland auf Basis verschiedenster Kennzahlen, wie beispielsweise Unternehmensalter, Rechtsform, Unternehmensgröße, Branche oder geografische Daten, vornehmen.
  • Im Anschluss lassen sich so, mithilfe des Software-Tools Apteco FastStats, Kundenpotenziale ermitteln und durch Profiling der eigenen Kunden und deren Scoring sogenannte Look-a-likes oder Next-best-customers erkennen.

Weitere Informationen zu FastStats erhalten Sie » hier.

Projektinsights

„Gerade im B2B-Umfeld spielt Leadgenerierung und Potenzialermittlung eine wichtige Rolle. Mit Apteco haben wir eine Partner gefunden, der unser B2B-Datenangebot im Bereich Analytics sehr gut ergänzt. Mit unseren mehr als 5 Mio. aktiven Firmenadressen haben Kunden die Möglichkeit analytisch neue Vertriebspotenziale zu ermitteln. Das Ganze auf Basis ihrer eigenen Kundendaten.“

Babak Abdi, Director Sales, beDirect GmbH & Co. KG, Februar 2021

Martin Clark freut sich über den neuen Partner im stetig wachsenden Apteco Partnernetzwerk. „Wir sind stolz auf unser internationales Partnernetzwerk, dass jedes Jahr um namhafte Unternehmen wächst. Gemeinsam mit beDirect bieten wir Unternehmen im B2B die Kombination aus gesteigertem Kundenverständnis, dem Vergleich mit allen Unternehmen in Deutschland und eine der branchenführenden Software für Customer Analytics.“

Martin Clark, Geschäftsführer der » Apteco GmbH, Februar 2021

Über die Unternehmen

Apteco hat sich in den 30 Jahren seines Bestehens als feste Größe für Marketingsoftware in der Marketingbranche etabliert. Das aus Großbritannien stammende Unternehmen unterhält einen Standort in Frankfurt am Main. Die Apteco Marketing Suite wird heute weltweit von mehr als 4.000 Marketinganwendern genutzt.

» Weitere Informationen

Apteco GmbH
Schaumainkai 87 · 60596 Frankfurt am Main

Anne-Kathrin Stolz · Marketing Manager

anne-kathrin.stolz@apteco.de
+49 (0) 69 25 66 97 0-102

beDirect zählt zu den führenden Anbietern von Adressmanagement und Data Quality Services. Zu den B2B-Dienstleistungen zählen der Adressshop mit über 5 Mio. Adressen, die Referenzdatenbank mit über 18 Mio. Adressen, automatisierte Neukundenanlage, Clearing-Teams und Integrationslösungen z. B. für die Sales Cloud von Salesform-CRM. 

» Weitere Informationen

beDirect GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 105-107 · 33322 Gütersloh

Elena Baeder · Head of Marketing & Communications

elena.baeder@bedirect.de
+49 (0) 5241 80 45612

 

Webinar

Als Datenpartner von Apteco supporten wir am 19. Mai das Apteco-Webinar Der perfekte Kunde im B2B: So identifizieren Sie look-alikes und erhöhen Ihren Kampagnenerfolg. Details und Anmeldung » hier.

Inhaltsverzeichnis