That was the German CRM Forum 2020

Under the sign of Customer Centricity

On February 18th/19th it was once again: On your marks, get set, CRM! We are looking forward to a successful event with more than 300 participants! The German CRM Forum has proven for the tenth time in a row to be a relevant meeting place for decision makers from marketing, sales and CRM.

At the centre of the human being

This year's motto IM ZENTRUM DER MENSCH was omnipresent and was a common thread running through all event formats as well as the thematic orientation of the exhibitors on site. Lectures and practical insights provided visitors with an authentic insight into current trends, opportunities and challenges in customer relationship management.

This colorful and varied mix of events makes the German CRM Forum an absolute must when it comes to Customer Centricity & Customer Experience, Automation & Customization, and Transformation & Integration.

Customer dialogue without data?

Our personal highlight of the two-day event was the presentation "Customer dialogue without data doesn't work", which beDirect realized together with Telefónica Germany. beDirect's André Schmidt (beDirect) and Oliver Knapp (Telefónica Germany) demonstrated the importance of data quality on the way to a holistic customer centricity by means of a joint customer project. Many thanks to both speakers for their insightful practical insights.

Harmonize CRM architecture

If you are also interested in harmonizing your CRM architecture and no longer want your sales force to work with different company names, duplicates, and differing addresses, we would be happy to inform you about the modular service modules of our integration solution for Salesforce CRM or other CRM systems.

Integration solution

Permanently secure the achieved quality standard of your customer database - online in your address management system.
To the product

Salesforce App

As a user of the beDirect Salesforce App, optimise your address and lead management in Salesforce CRM.
To the product

Table of contents

Das war das German CRM Forum 2020

Im Zeichen von Customer Centricity

Am 18./19. Februar hieß es mal wieder: Auf die Plätze, fertig, CRM! Wir blicken auf ein gelungenes Event mit mehr als 300 Teilnehmern! Das German CRM Forum hat zum zehnten Mal in Folge bewiesen, ein relevanter Treffpunkt für Entscheider aus Marketing, Vertrieb und CRM zu sein.

Im Zentrum der Mensch

Das diesjährige Motto IM ZENTRUM DER MENSCH war allgegenwärtig und zog sich wie ein roter Faden sowohl durch sämtliche Veranstaltungsformate als auch durch die thematische Ausrichtung der Aussteller vor Ort. Vorträge und Praxiseinblicke verschafften den Besuchern einen authentischen Einblick in aktuelle Trends, Chancen und Herausforderungen im Kundenbeziehungsmanagement.

 

Dafür sorgten auch die zahlreichen Gelegenheiten für den gemeinsamen Austausch und Networking mit führenden Experten, Ausstellern und Besuchern. Diese bunte und abwechslungsreiche Mischung macht das German CRM Forum zu einem absoluten Muss in der Auseinandersetzung mit Customer Centricity & Customer Experience, Automatisierung & Individualisierung sowie Transformation & Integration.

Kundendialog ohne Daten?

Unser persönliches Highlight der zweitägigen Veranstaltung war der Vortrag „Kundendialog ohne Daten funktioniert nicht“, den beDirect gemeinsam mit Telefónica Germany realisiert hat. André Schmidt (beDirect) und Oliver Knapp (Telefónica Germany) haben anhand eines gemeinsamen Kundenprojektes verdeutlicht, welche wesentliche Bedeutung der Datenqualität auf dem Weg zu einer ganzheitlichen Customer Centricity zukommt. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle den beiden Referenten für den aufschlussreichen Praxiseinblick.

CRM-Architektur harmonisieren

Wenn Sie ebenfalls an einer Harmonisierung Ihrer CRM-Architektur interessiert sind und Ihren Sales nicht länger mit unterschiedlichen Firmierungen, Dubletten und abweichenden Adressen arbeiten lassen möchten, dann informieren wir Sie gerne über die modularen Leistungsbausteine unserer Integrationslösung für Salesforce CRM oder andere CRM-Systeme.

Integrationslösung

Sichern Sie dauerhaft den erreichten Qualitätsstandard Ihrer Kundendatenbank – online in Ihrem adressführenden System.

Salesforce-App

Optimieren Sie als Nutzer der beDirect Salesforce-App Ihr Adress- und Leadmanagement in Salesforce-CRM.

Inhaltsverzeichnis