Database analysis as a basis for action

Status quo of your database

beDirect's data audit provides you with a status quo to determine the actual need for optimisation of your master data. beDirect's data audit uses a detailed analysis to check customer database content and structure for relevant quality features in a multi-stage process.

The analysis results are available within a few days and the data audit includes an overview of the correction needs of the database including an exact calculation of the corrections and the enrichment of missing additional information.

Look & Feel

The simple display of the determined address quantities enables a quick and clear traceability of the results.

Non-overlapping potentials

You can see which overlap-free new potentials are available by looking at the Top 10 sectors. In order to develop cross-selling potentials, there is the possibility of target group-specific address purchasing.

Recommendation for action

On the basis of the results you will receive an individual recommendation for action and we will show you which options are feasible for the further course of action with regard to cleansing, enrichment and the acquisition of new potential.

If you know exactly where the strengths and weaknesses of your database lie, you can take action: with a valid picture of your database up-to-dateness, you have an individual planning aid with which you can avoid risks through data-based decisions.

Master data management

After database cleansing you will have clean and meaningful data of the highest quality for your business success.
To the product

Table of contents

Datenbankanalyse als Handlungsgrundlage

Status-Quo Ihrer Datenbank

Der Datenaudit von beDirect liefert Ihnen einen Status-Quo, um den tatsächlichen Optimierungsbedarf Ihrer Stammdaten zu ermitteln. Auf Basis einer detaillierten Analyse werden Kundendatenbankinhalte sowie -struktur in einem mehrstufigen Verfahren auf relevante Qualitätsmerkmale überprüft.

Die Analyseergebnisse sind innerhalb weniger Tage erhältlich. Der Datenaudit umfasst einen Überblick über den Korrekturbedarf der Datenbank inklusive einer genauen Kalkulation der Korrekturen und der Anreicherung fehlender Zusatzinformationen.

Look & Feel

Die einfache Darstellung der ermittelten Adressmengen ermöglicht eine schnelle und übersichtliche Nachvollziehbarkeit der Ergebnisse.

Überschneidungsfreie Potenziale

Welche überschneidungsfreien Neupotenziale zur Verfügung stehen, sehen Sie anhand der Top 10 Branchen. Um Cross Selling-Potenziale zu erschließen, besteht die Möglichkeiten des zielgruppenspezifischen Adresszukaufs.

Handlungsempfehlung

Auf Basis der Ergebnisse erhalten Sie eine individuelle Handlungsempfehlung. Wir zeigen auf, welche Optionen hinsichtlich Bereinigung, Anreicherung & Neupotenzialzukauf für die weitere Vorgehensweise realisierbar sind.

Wenn Sie ganz genau wissen, wo die Stärken und Schwächen Ihrer Datenbank liegen, können Sie handeln. Mit einem validen Bild über Ihre Datenbankaktualität haben Sie eine individuelle Planungshilfe, mit der Sie Risiken durch datenbasierte Entscheidungen vermeiden.

Stammdatenmanagement

Nach der Datenbankbereinigung haben Sie saubere und aussagekräftige Daten in höchster Qualität für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Inhaltsverzeichnis