beDirect at DiMarEx 2020

Benefit from the latest industry news and offers.

DiMarEx, a different kind of trade fair

Extraordinary times require new approaches - this also applies to the trade fair. Germany is one of the leading and largest trade fair locations worldwide. One more reason to ask the question: Why do we currently forego the mutual exchange of information when we can also do it digitally? That's what we thought and this year we were exhibitors at the virtual B2B trade fair DiMarEx for the first time!

Virtual, but LIVE!

DiMarEx is a virtual B2B trade fair for digital marketing and e-commerce. As a visitor, you could attend LIVE lectures, participate in workshops and get into a 1:1 exchange with the experts on site from June 15th - 19th! Visitors saved time and money on travel, and the recording of all web conferences made personal agenda planning as flexible as possible.

 

Our booth

Our virtual trade fair stand was dominated by New customer acquisition, Address management and Data Quality! Visitors were able to find out how B2B data solutions can create added value for your company from the trade fair media or in a 1:1 chat with our colleagues.

Here you will find Aufzeichnungen der „BEST OF“ Praxis Workshops from 2020.

Table of contents

Author Elena Baeder

Head of Marketing & Communication

Ich leite die Abteilung Marketing & Communications der beDirect GmbH & Co. KG, die ich kurz nach der Gründung des Unternehmens als Joint Venture zwischen arvato und Creditreform im Jahr 2001 mit aufgebaut habe. Seit meinem betriebswirtschaftliches Studium entwickle ich Strategien und Kampagnen für unsere B2B-Kommunikation mit Partnern und Kunden. Dabei ist die Veränderung die größte Konstante. Neue Tools, veränderte rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen und schnelllebige Märkte machen unsere Arbeit herausfordernd und spannend.

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

The beDirect newsletter provides you with regular updates on company information, marketing activities and industry news.
Stay up to date and sign up right away!

beDirect auf der DiMarEx

Messe mal anders

Außergewöhnliche Zeiten erfordern neue Wege – das gilt auch für das Messegeschehen. Weltweit gehört Deutschland zu den führenden und größten Messestandorten. Ein Grund mehr sich die Frage zu stellen: Warum aktuell auf den gegenseitigen Austausch verzichten, wenn es auch digital geht? Das haben wir uns auch gedacht und sind in diesem Jahr zum ersten Mal Aussteller auf der virtuellen B2B-Messe DiMarEx gewesen!

Virtuell, aber LIVE!

Die DiMarEx ist eine virtuelle B2B-Messe für digitales Marketing und E-Commerce. Als Besucher konnten Sie vom 15. – 19. Juni LIVE Vorträge besuchen, an Workshops teilnehmen und in den 1:1 Austausch mit den Experten vor Ort treten! Zeit und Kosten für die Anreise sparten die Besucher und die Aufzeichnungen aller Webkonferenzen machte die persönliche Agendaplanungen maximal flexibel.

Unser Messestand

Unser virtuelle Messestand stand im Zeichen von Neukundengewinnung, Adressmanagement und Data Quality! Wie Sie mit den B2B-Datenlösungen für Ihr Unternehmen Mehrwert schaffen können, konnten Besucher aus den Messemedien oder im 1:1 Chat mit unseren Kollegen erfahren.

DiMarEx Rückblick

Inhaltsverzeichnis