German CRM Forum 2020

In the centre of the human being!

Current trends, opportunities and challenges in customer relationship management are the focus of the two-day conference at the Leonardo Royal Hotel Munich.

As a relevant meeting place for decision-makers from marketing, sales and CRM, the motto "IN THE CENTRE OF PEOPLE" is about solutions for the increasing establishment and implementation of customer centricity as well as the measurement and control of customer proximity. In this context, besides customer centricity and customer experience, topics such as automation and individualisation as well as transformation and integration are on the agenda of the industry meeting in Munich.

Our program highlight

The beDirect programme highlight is located in the thematic focus 'Integration and Transformation' under the title "Customer dialogue without data does not work" Oliver Knapp, Senior Delivery Manager at Telefónica Germany, and André Schmidt, Head of Direct Sales at beDirect, will jointly discuss the importance of data quality for customer centricity The presentation of the two speakers will take place on the second conference day, February 19, 2020, at 11:40 a.m.

 

The programme of events

Visitors to the German CRM Forum have the opportunity to select individual focal points and to inform themselves about relevant topics in various event formats. Keynote speeches, practical examples from companies in B2C and B2B as well as interactive workshops provide insights into current issues and possible solutions. In addition, numerous opportunities such as speed dating or 1:1 discussions with leading experts and interesting colleagues can be used for a joint exchange of opinions and experiences. An overview of the entire event program can be found at  » www.germancrmforum.de.

Discounted tickets

For beDirect customers, tickets are available at a preferential price of 890,- Euro instead of 1.360,- Euro (plus VAT) - please contact us!

Integration solution

Permanently secure the achieved quality standard of your customer database - online in your address management system.

Salesforce App

As a user of the beDirect Salesforce App, optimise your address and lead management in Salesforce CRM.

Table of contents

German CRM Forum 2020

Im Zentrum der Mensch!

Aktuelle Trends, Chancen und Herausforderungen im Kundenbeziehungsmanagement stehen im Mittelpunkt der zweitägigen Konferenz im Leonardo Royal Hotel Munich.

Als relevanter Treffpunkt für Entscheider aus Marketing, Vertrieb und CRM geht es unter dem Motto „IM ZENTRUM DER MENSCH“um Lösungen für die zunehmende Etablierung und Umsetzung von Customer Centricity sowie die Messung und Steuerung von Kundennähe. In diesem Zusammenhang stehen neben Customer Centricity und Customer Experience Themen wie Automatisierung und Individualisierung sowie Transformation und Integration auf der Agenda des Branchentreffs in München.

Unser Programmhighlight

Das beDirect Programmhighlight ist im Themenschwerpunkt ‚Integration und Transformation‘ angesiedelt. Unter dem Titel „Kundendialog ohne Daten funktioniert nicht“ sprechen Oliver Knapp, Senior Delivery Manager bei Telefónica Germany und André Schmidt, Head of Direct Sales bei beDirect gemeinsamen über die Bedeutung von Datenqualität für Customer Centricity. Der Vortrag der beiden Referenten findet am zweiten Konferenztag, 19. Februar 2020, um 11:40 Uhr statt.

 

Das Veranstaltungsprogramm

Besucher des German CRM Forums haben die Möglichkeit individuelle Schwerpunkte zu wählen und sich in verschiedenen Veranstaltungsformaten über relevante Themen zu informieren. Keynote-Vorträge, Praxisbeispiele von Unternehmen aus B2C und B2B sowie interaktive Workshops gewähren Einblicke in gegenwärtige Fragestellungen und Lösungswege. Zudem können zahlreiche Gelegenheiten wie das Speed-Dating oder 1:1-Gespräche mit führenden ExpertInnen und interessanten KollegInnen für den gemeinsamen Meinungs- und Erfahrungsaustausch genutzt werden. Einen Überblick über das gesamte Veranstaltungsprogramm finden Sie auf  » www.germancrmforum.de.

Vergünstigte Tickets

Für beDirect-Kunden stehen Tickets zum Vorzugspreis von 890,– Euro statt 1.360,– Euro (zzgl. Mwst.) zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Integrationslösung

Sichern Sie dauerhaft den erreichten Qualitätsstandard Ihrer Kundendatenbank – online in Ihrem adressführenden System.

Salesforce-App

Optimieren Sie als Nutzer der beDirect Salesforce-App Ihr Adress- und Leadmanagement in Salesforce-CRM.

Inhaltsverzeichnis