Our partners

Together with selected partners, we look for the best solutions for our customers. We provide all-round support for your data analysis, for identifying your website visitors and for qualifying your business partners. Benefit from our partnerships.

Our data partners: joint solutions for our customers

Apteco is an owner-operated software developer specializing in marketing data analytics and multi-channel campaign management solutions. The Apteco Marketing Suite promotes an "insight to action" approach by enabling companies to transform previously isolated transactional data into personalized and relevant content and timing communications - across both digital and traditional channels. Originally founded in 1987, Apteco continues to invest in the next generation of the Apteco Marketing Suite. Apteco is based in Warwick, UK, with offices in Frankfurt, Rotterdam and Sydney.

beDirect is a data partner for the Apteco FastStats analysis solution. » Learn more.

For more than 30 years, CURSOR Software AG has been one of the leading providers of software and consulting for customer and business process management (CRM - Customer Relationship Management and BPM - Business Process Management) and now employs more than 100 people. With software development, consulting, software implementation, training and support, you receive a comprehensive range of services from a single source.

beDirect is a data partner for the CRM solution for business partner qualification. Learn more.

GBI-Genios is the leading provider of electronic business information in German-speaking countries. As a subsidiary of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung and the Handelsblatt Media Group, GBI-Genios provides its customers with quality information and IT services in the areas of research, business intelligence, data analytics, smart data, e-content services and electronic archives. GBI-GENIOS offers one-stop access to the content of the German-language daily, weekly and specialist press, to business-relevant eBooks, to financial and company information as well as to market and industry information.

beDirect is data partner in the online portal GENIOS with beDirect company profiles Germany at GBI-Genios  and beDirect company profiles Austria at GBI-Genios.

M&L Aktiengesellschaft is one of the pioneers in the field of Smart Data Solutions / Big Data and has been successfully active in this field as a leading and recognized management consultancy for over 28 years.

Together with you, we would like to digitalize sales and put you on the road to success: Updating customer data according to any order structures, determining total and residual potential, expanding and optimizing sales structures based on addressable potential. Fair and comprehensive territory planning and monitoring systems for lead generation and portfolio management - scalable and cost-optimized.

As a premium partner of beDirect, you will benefit from the high-quality B2B company database on which our work is based. Learn more

WiredMinds GmbH was founded in 2002 and is based in Stuttgart. With its product LeadLab, the company specializes in lead generation in the B2B sector. With the LeadLab software developed in-house, company visitors to websites can be identified by name. 100% DSGVO compliant. In 2008, WiredMinds won the Innovation Award at CEBIT and is now the market leader with over 600 customers.

beDirect is a data partner for the LeadLab software solution. Learn more.

Do you have questions or suggestions?

Contact us by using the form below to send us your request or give us a call. 
Our partner sales is happy to be able to help you.

Our colleagues from Customer Service are available for you on weekdays from 9 am - 5 pm.

By submitting the form, I consent to my details being stored for the purpose of contacting me. I can revoke my consent at any time for the future via E-mail  revoked.

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam mit ausgesuchten Partnern suchen wir nach den besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Wir unterstützen Sie allumfassend bei Ihrer Datenanalyse, bei der Identifizierung Ihrer Website-Besucher und bei der Qualifizierung Ihrer Geschäftspartner. Profitieren Sie von den Partnerschaften.

Unsere Datenpartner: gemeinsame Lösungen für unsere Kunden

Apteco ist ein inhabergeführter Software-Entwickler, der sich auf Lösungen für Marketing-Datenanalyse und Multi-Channel Kampagnenmanagement spezialisiert hat. Die Apteco Marketing Suite fördert den „Insight zu Action“ Ansatz, indem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit haben, zuvor isolierte Transaktionsdaten in personalisierte sowie inhaltlich und zeitlich relevante Kommunikationen zu wandeln – und das sowohl über digitale als auch traditionelle Kanäle. Ursprünglich 1987 gegründet, investiert Apteco weiter in die nächste Generation der Apteco Marketing Suite. Apteco hat seinen Sitz in Warwick, UK, und Niederlassungen in Frankfurt, Rotterdam und Sydney.

beDirect ist Datenpartner für die Analyselösung Apteco FastStats. » Mehr erfahren.

Die CURSOR Software AG zählt seit über 30 Jahren zu den führenden Anbietern von Software und Beratung für das Kunden- und Geschäftsprozessmanagement (CRM – Customer Relationship Management und BPM – Business Process Management) und beschäftigt inzwischen über 100 Mitarbeiter. Mit Softwareentwicklung, Beratung, Softwareeinführung, Schulung und Support erhalten Sie ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand.

beDirect ist Datenpartner für die CRM-Lösung zur Geschäftspartnerqualifizierung. Mehr erfahren.

GBI-Genios ist der führende Anbieter für elektronische Wirtschaftsinformationen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Als Tochter der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung und der Handelsblatt Media Group versorgt GBI-Genios seine Kunden mit Qualitäts-Informationen und IT-Dienstleistungen rund um die Themen Recherche, Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, Smart Data, E-Content Services und elektronische Archive. GBI-GENIOS bietet aus einer Hand Zugang zu den Inhalten der deutschsprachigen Tages-, Wochen- und Fachpresse, zu businessrelevanten eBooks, zu Finanz- und Firmeninformationen sowie zu Markt- und Brancheninformationen.

beDirect ist Datenpartner im Online-Portal GENIOS mit beDirect-Firmenprofile Deutschland bei GBI-Genios  und beDirect-Firmenprofile Österreich bei GBI-Genios.

Die M&L Aktiengesellschaft gehört zu den Pionieren im Bereich Smart Data Solutions / Big Data und ist hier als führende und anerkannte Unternehmensberatung seit über 28 Jahren erfolgreich tätig.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen möchten wir den Vertrieb digitalisieren und Sie auf Erfolgskurs bringen: Aktualisierung der Kundendaten nach beliebigen Ordnungsstrukturen, Bestimmung der Gesamt- und Restpotenziale, Ausbau und Optimierung der Vertriebsstrukturen auf Basis adressierbarem Potentials. Faire und vollumfängliche Gebietsplanung und Monitoringsysteme für die Leadgenerierung und Bestandsbetreuung – skalierbar und kostenoptimal.

Als Premiumpartner von beDirect profitieren Sie dabei von der hochwertigen B2B Firmendatenbank , die unserer Arbeit zugrunde liegt. Mehr erfahren

Die WiredMinds GmbH wurde im Jahre 2002 gegründet und hat ihren Sitz in Stuttgart. Das Unternehmen hat sich mit ihrem Produkt LeadLab auf die Leadgenerierung im B2B-Bereich spezialisiert. Mit der eigens entwickelten Software LeadLab können Firmenbesucher von Websites namentlich identifiziert werden. 100% DSGVO konform. Im Jahre 2008 gewann WiredMinds den Innovationspreis auf der CEBIT und ist inzwischen mit über 600 Kunden Marktführer.

beDirect ist Datenpartner für die Softwarelösung LeadLab. Mehr erfahren.

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Nutzen Sie dazu das Formular um Ihr Anliegen an uns zu senden. Oder rufen Sie uns an. 
Unser Partner-Sales freut sich, Ihnen helfen zu können.

Unsere Kolleg:innen vom Customer Service sind werktags von 9 – 17 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Durch Abschicken des Formulars stimme ich zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert werden. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail  widerrufen.