CURSOR business partner qualification & credit assessment

Correct and quality-assured data always in view

To build successful business relationships, you need qualified information. Incorrect data and duplicates as well as payment defaults by contractual partners or customers can sooner or later impair the economic success of your company. With the Customer Qualification Module of CURSOR Software AG, which was developed together with Creditreform and beDirect, you receive an efficient tool for error-free and system-supported New address creation directly in your CURSOR CRM. Thus, you have a targeted customer approach as well as creditworthiness check in your CRM and the solvency of your business partners always in view.

Acting instead of reacting: Customer Qualification

CURSOR business partner qualification & credit assessment

The Customer Qualification module ensures clean and meaningful data in your CRM. In addition, you have the possibility to enrich existing as well as newly created data records with valuable additional information regarding the economic situation of your clientele.

The CRM platform for all business areas

CURSOR offers with CURSOR-CRM and the industry solutions EVI (for energy suppliers) and TINA (for network operators) comprehensive CRM systems for the most diverse business areas, which provide an central platform for information, communication, system integration and process management.

Data enrichment for a targeted customer approach

beDirect provides more than 300 target group-specific features for address qualification such as address data, industry information and employee scales. Duplicates, incorrect entries and outdated addresses don't stand a chance. Your marketing activities benefit from a boost in efficiency.

Simple risk assessment of transactions

The credit assessment provides detailed insights into the economic situation of your customers. Characteristics relevant to creditworthiness, such as the company's liquidity and method of payment, provide information about potentially risky business relationships even before a contract is initiated.

Your advantages: Higher data quality, more success

Data enrichment for a targeted customer approach

Needs-based creditworthiness information

Consistently high data quality and decision-making reliability

Identification and avoidance of duplicates

Qualification for new data creation and existing data

Short implementation time

Leading provider for customer and business process management (CRM and BPM)

For more than 30 years, CURSOR Software AG has been one of the leading providers of software and consulting for customer and business process management (CRM - Customer Relationship Management and BPM - Business Process Management) and now employs more than 100 people. With software development, consulting, software implementation, training and support, you receive a comprehensive range of services from a single source.

CURSOR website

Do you have questions about business partner qualification?

Contact us! Use the form to send us your request. Or give us a call.
Our contact person André Schmidt is pleased to be able to help you.

By submitting the form, I consent to my details being stored for the purpose of contacting me. I can revoke my consent at any time for the future. All on the subject of data protection.

André Schmidt

head of direct sales

CURSOR Geschäftspartnerqualifizierung & Bonitätsprüfung

Korrekte und qualitätsgesicherte Daten immer im Blick

Um erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen, benötigen Sie qualifizierte Informationen. Denn fehlerhafte Daten und Dubletten sowie Zahlungsausfälle durch Vertragspartner oder Kunden können über kurz oder lang den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beeinträchtigen. Mit dem Customer Qualification Modul der CURSOR Software AG, das gemeinsam mit Creditreform und beDirect entwickelt wurde, erhalten Sie ein effizientes Tool zur » Datenanreicherung, für eine zielgerichtete Kundenansprache sowie Bonitätsprüfung in Ihrem CRM. Damit haben Sie die Zahlungsfähigkeit Ihrer Geschäftspartner immer im Blick.

Agieren statt reagieren: Customer Qualification

CURSOR Geschäftspartnerqualifizierung & Bonitätsprüfung

Das Modul Customer Qualification sorgt für saubere und aussagekräftige Daten in Ihrem CRM. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, vorhandene sowie neu angelegt Datensätze mit wertvollen Zusatzinformationen hinsichtlich der wirtschaftlichen Situation Ihrer Kunden anzureichern.

Die CRM Plattform für alle Geschäftsbereiche

CURSOR bietet mit CURSOR-CRM und den Branchenlösungen EVI (für Energieversorger) und TINA (für Netzbetreiber) umfassende CRM-Systeme für die verschiedensten Geschäftsbereiche, die eine zentrale Plattform für Information, Kommunikation, Systemintegration und Prozessmanagement sind.

Datenanreicherung für eine gezielte Kundenansprache

beDirect stellt mehr als 300 zielgruppengerechte Merkmale zur Adressqualifizierung wie z.B. Adressdaten, Brancheninformationen und Mitarbeiterstaffelungen zur Verfügung. Dubletten, fehlerhafte Einträge und veraltete Adressen haben keine Chance. Ihre Marketingaktivitäten profitieren von einem Effizienzschub.

Einfache Risikobewertung von Geschäften

Die Bonitätsprüfung der Creditreform ermöglicht detaillierte Einblicke in die wirtschaftliche Situation Ihrer Kunden. Bonitätsrelevante Merkmale wie die Liquidität, Zahlungsweise sowie weitere Strukturmerkmale des Unternehmens geben Auskunft über potenziell risikobehaftete Geschäftsbeziehungen bereits vor Vertragsanbahnung.

Ihre Vorteile: Höhere Datenqualität, mehr Erfolg

Datenanreicherung für eine gezielte Kundenansprache

Bedarfsgerechte Bonitätsinformationen

Konstant hohe Datenqualität und Entscheidungssicherheit

Identifizierung und Vermeidung von Dubletten

Qualifizierung bei Datenneuanlage sowie Bestandsdaten

Kurze Einführungszeit

Führender Anbieter für das Kunden- und Geschäftsprozessmanagement (CRM und BPM)

Die CURSOR Software AG zählt seit über 30 Jahren zu den führenden Anbietern von Software und Beratung für das Kunden- und Geschäftsprozessmanagement (CRM – Customer Relationship Management und BPM – Business Process Management) und beschäftigt inzwischen über 100 Mitarbeiter. Mit Softwareentwicklung, Beratung, Softwareeinführung, Schulung und Support erhalten Sie ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand.

» Zur Website

Sie haben Fragen zur Geschäftspartnerqualifizierung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Nutzen Sie dazu das Formular, um Ihr Anliegen an uns zu senden. Oder rufen Sie uns an.
Unser Ansprechpartner André Schmidt freut sich, Ihnen helfen zu können.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

André Schmidt
Head of Direct Sales

Durch Abschicken des Formulars stimme ich zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert werden. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per Mail an widerruf@bedirect-online.de widerrufen.