beDirect data in GBI-GENIOS company profiles

Find quick and easy access to high-quality B2B information on German and Austrian companies - via the GENIOS databases. With the top database for Company profiles of beDirect you get access to approx. 5 million credit-checked and commercially active B2B addresses via GBI-GENIOS. Their hit list shows transparently what information is involved and what it costs in each individual case. Billing is as simple as in any good shop system. Try it out!

Also: Press database and media monitoring

There is no better way to get to know your clientele! In addition to balance sheets or credit ratings, GENIOS provides you with information from trade journals or studies published by your clientele or your lead. Learn more on the pages of GENIOS.  

About GBI-GENIOS

GBI-GENIOS is the leading provider of electronic business information in German-speaking countries. As a subsidiary of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung and the Handelsblatt Media Group, GBI-GENIOS provides its customers with quality information and IT services in the areas of research, business intelligence, data analytics, smart data, e-content services and electronic archives. GBI-GENIOS offers one-stop access to the content of the German-language daily, weekly and specialist press, to business-relevant eBooks, to financial and company information as well as to market and industry information.

beDirect is data partner in the online portal GENIOS with beDirect Company Profiles Germany at GBI-GENIOS  and beDirect Company Profiles Austria at GBI-GENIOS.

Do you have questions about the company profiles?

Contact us! Use the form to send us your request. Or give us a call.
Our contact person Norbert Kleinegrauthoff is pleased to be able to help you.

By submitting the form, I consent to my details being stored for the purpose of contacting me. I can revoke my consent at any time for the future. More on the subject of data protection.

Norbert Kleinegrauthoff

Head of Partner Sales

beDirect-Daten in Firmenprofilen von GBI-GENIOS

Finden Sie schnell und einfach Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen B2B-Informationen über deutsche und österreichische Unternehmen – über die GENIOS-Datenbanken. Mit der Top-Datenbank für Firmenprofile von beDirect erhalten Sie über GBI-GENIOS Zugang zu ca. 5 Mio. bonitätsgeprüften und wirtschaftsaktiven B2B-Adressen. In ihrer Trefferliste wird transparent angezeigt, um welche Informationen es sich handelt und was sie im Einzelfall kostet. Die Abrechnung ist so einfach wie in jedem guten Shopsystem. Probieren Sie es aus!

Außerdem: Pressedatenbank und Medienbeobachtung

Besser können Sie ihre  Kundschaft nicht kennenlernen! Sie erhalten bei GENIOS neben Bilanzen oder Bonitätsauskünften Informationen aus Fachzeitschriften oder auch Studien, die Ihre Kundschaft oder Ihr Lead veröffentlicht hat. Erfahren Sie mehr auf den Seiten der GENIOS.  

Über GBI-GENIOS

GBI-GENIOS ist der führende Anbieter für elektronische Wirtschaftsinformationen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Als Tochter der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung und der Handelsblatt Media Group versorgt GBI-GENIOS seine Kundschaft mit Qualitäts-Informationen und IT-Dienstleistungen rund um die Themen Recherche, Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, Smart Data, E-Content Services und elektronische Archive. GBI-GENIOS bietet aus einer Hand Zugang zu den Inhalten der deutschsprachigen Tages-, Wochen- und Fachpresse, zu businessrelevanten eBooks, zu Finanz- und Firmeninformationen sowie zu Markt- und Brancheninformationen.

beDirect ist Datenpartner im Online-Portal GENIOS mit beDirect-Firmenprofile Deutschland bei GBI-GENIOS  und beDirect-Firmenprofile Österreich bei GBI-GENIOS.

Sie haben Fragen zu den Firmenprofilen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Nutzen Sie dazu das Formular, um Ihr Anliegen an uns zu senden. Oder rufen Sie uns an.
Unser Ansprechpartner Norbert Kleinegrauthoff freut sich, Ihnen helfen zu können.

Durch Abschicken des Formulars stimme ich zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert werden. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Mehr zum Thema Datenschutz.

Norbert Kleinegrauthoff

Head of Partner Sales