beDirect & Pitney Bowes

Partnership with Pitney Bowes

With Pitney Bowes as its data partner, beDirect can expand its service portfolio into international territory. beDirect's new solution is aimed at companies looking for automated and globally uniform lead, account and market processing via CRM connection.

With the partnership, beDirect, the data specialist from Gütersloh, can provide customers with targeted support for regional marketing and sales measures that go beyond the German borders. Through customised selections, segmentations and geographical visualisations, extended insights into sales potential, also abroad, can be obtained. An expandable web frontend completes the value-added solution for international expansion plans.

International business addresses

Customers with an international sales focus can access 172 million pieces of company information from 175 countries through the cooperation with Pitney Bowes software. Modern interface solutions (API) and various application scenarios are available for this purpose: With the aim of expanding internationally, sales departments can use qualified and enriched lead addresses from different countries depending on POIS. Profiling enables the creation of targeted cross-/upselling offers. In addition, lead capture referenced from various sources and in real time enables data to be stored in a central CRM.

Pitney Bowes refers to the data she has maintained over decades as the knowledge fabric, helping companies gain relevant business insight by understanding the relationships between people, places and things.

To the partner company

Pitney Bowes Deutschland GmbH is a global technology company and provider of trading solutions in the areas of e-commerce, shipping, mail processing and data.
Pitney Bowes Deutschland GmbH belongs to Pitney Bowes Inc. The American company was founded in 1920 and is based in Stamford, Connecticut.

More information about Pitney Bowes

 

Foreign addresses

Companies with an international sales focus will find beDirect high-quality international B2B customer potential. 

 

Table of contents

Author Elena Baeder

Head of Marketing & Communication

I head the Marketing & Communications department of beDirect GmbH & Co. KG, which I helped to set up shortly after the company was founded as a joint venture between arvato and Creditreform in 2001. Since completing my business studies, I have been developing strategies and campaigns for our B2B communications with partners and customers. In the process, change is the greatest constant. New tools, changing legal frameworks and fast-moving markets make our work challenging and exciting.

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

The beDirect newsletter provides you with regular updates on company information, marketing activities and industry news.
Stay up to date and sign up right away!

beDirect & Pitney Bowes

Partnerschaft mit Pitney Bowes

Mit Pitney Bowes als Datenpartner kann beDirect sein Leistungsportfolio auf internationales Terrain ausweiten. Die neue Lösung richtet sich an Unternehmen, die eine automatisierte und global einheitlich aufgebaute Lead-, Account- und Marktbearbeitung mittels CRM-Anbindung anstreben.

Mit der Partnerschaft kann beDirect, der Datenspezialist aus Gütersloh, Customer gezielt bei regionalen Marketing- und Absatzmaßnahmen unterstützen, die über die deutschen Grenzen hinausgehen. Durch maßgeschneiderte Selektionen, Segmentierungen sowie geografische Visualisierungen können erweiterte Erkenntnisse über Vertriebspotenziale, auch im Ausland, erlangt werden. Ein erweiterbares Web-Frontend komplettiert die wertsteigernde Lösung für internationale Expansionspläne.

Internationale Geschäftsadressen

Customer mit einem internationalen Vertriebsfokus können durch die Zusammenarbeit mit der Pitney Bowes Software auf 172 Mio. Unternehmensinformationen aus 175 Ländern zurückgreifen. Hierfür stehen moderne Schnittstellen-Lösungen (API) und unterschiedliche Anwendungsszenarien bereit: Mit dem Ziel international zu expandieren können Vertriebsabteilungen qualifizierte und angereicherte Leadadressen aus verschiedenen Ländern in Abhängigkeit von POIS nutzen. Die Profilierung ermöglicht den Aufbau gezielter Cross-/Upselling-Angebote. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die aus verschiedenen Quellen und in Echtzeit referenzierte Leaderfassung eine Speicherung von Daten in einem zentralen CRM.

Pitney Bowes bezeichnet ihre über Jahrzehnte hinweg gepflegten Daten als Knowledge Fabric. Sie unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, relevante Geschäftseinblicke zu gewinnen, indem sie die Beziehungen zwischen Menschen, Orten und Dingen versteht.

Zum Partnerunternehmen

Pitney Bowes Deutschland GmbH ist ein globales Technologieunternehmen und Anbieter von Handelslösungen in den Bereichen E-Commerce, Versand, Postbearbeitung und Daten.
Pitney Bowes Deutschland GmbH gehört zu Pitney Bowes Inc. Das amerikanische Unternehmen wurde 1920 gegründet und hat seinen Firmensitz in Stamford, Connecticut.

Mehr Informationen zu Pitney Bowes

 

Auslandsadressen

Unternehmen mit internationalem Vertriebsfokus finden bei beDirect hochwertige internationale B2B-Kundenpotenziale. 

 

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Autorin Elena Baeder

Head of Marketing & Communication

Ich leite die Abteilung Marketing & Communications der beDirect GmbH & Co. KG, die ich kurz nach der Gründung des Unternehmens als Joint Venture zwischen arvato und Creditreform im Jahr 2001 mit aufgebaut habe. Seit meinem betriebswirtschaftliches Studium entwickle ich Strategien und Kampagnen für unsere B2B-Kommunikation mit Partnern und Kunden. Dabei ist die Veränderung die größte Konstante. Neue Tools, veränderte rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen und schnelllebige Märkte machen unsere Arbeit herausfordernd und spannend.

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren!

Der beDirect Newsletter liefert Ihnen regelmäßig aktuelles Wissen zu Unternehmensinformationen, Marketingaktivitäten und Branchennews.
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und melden Sie sich gleich an!