Put the crown on your Salesforce CRM!

First-class address management as standard

As the interface between customers and the company, Salesforce CRM offers you an established solution for customer relationship management. Users work with an application that enables targeted targeting of leads and accounts across all departments. Since you control your sales processes and make forecasts for future decisions on the basis of the data fed into the system, there is one essential question: How reliable is your database?

Rule of thumb: Many users = many errors

Cross-functional teamwork is great, but our experience from customer projects shows that the data quality of the address database suffers enormously due to decentralized access. If many employees from different departments such as marketing, sales, controlling, direct marketing or the call center access the data in the centrally available database at the same time, incorrect systems, duplicates and incomplete company addresses will arise over time. The higher the number of database users, the higher the error rate.

Individual requirements for the data material

Furthermore, as a leading provider of address management and data quality services in Germany, we know that various departments have very different expectations and individual requirements for your CRM database. While correct postal addresses are relevant for mailing campaigns, the call center primarily requires correct telephone numbers and decision-maker data. In Sales, the focus is on interesting potentials in the core markets and company information such as industry, number of employees and turnover in view of sales and marketing campaigns or market analyses.

Only with complete and correct data is first-class address management possible at all levels along the buyer journey. Manual updating of B2B addresses is time-consuming and cost-intensive and would be difficult or impossible to implement in the event of content errors. Rather, updates require a permanent and systematic implementation. Reason enough for us to develop an application for Salesforce CRM that meets the challenge of data quality and with which you can crown your customer relationship management! With the beDirect Salesforce App we offer you an all-round carefree package for the essential challenges in lead management: you minimise data entry errors and increase data quality.

Creating a new standard in address management

With the beDirect app, you can rely on a complete solution that can be used directly in Salesforce CRM without a system break and that always makes the correct creation of new contacts and the regular updating of your data the standard. All workflows around your lead management are optimized so that users from the different departments can act quickly, easily and efficiently in dealing with customers and leads at any point. Through the connection to the beDirect database, all users benefit from the same, correct knowledge, which can also be enriched with relevant additional information.

The royal road with the beDirect service modules

The Salesforce App from beDirect takes your address management straight to the top. The royal road is made up of modular service modules, so that you can decide which elements you need and want to use for first-class customer relationship management, depending on your business and your task. In the following, we would like to introduce you to the individual service modules.

As a prelude, we recommend an analysis of the nature of your customer and prospect addresses in Salesforce CRM. Knowledge of the status quo gives you an overview of the need to correct your database. With a subsequent basic cleansing, we eliminate duplicates, correct incorrect entries and update outdated addresses. If you also decide to enrich your address data, e.g. with the number of employees or telephone number, you create an ideal starting point for targeted marketing and sales activities.

Every new address is a hit! This promise is made possible by our error-tolerant address re-creation according to the first-time-right principle. Due to the direct connection to the beDirect reference database, users avoid data entry errors already during the input. The one-field search delivers a hit list from which the desired leads or accounts are selected and immediately transferred to Salesforce CRM correctly and without overlap. The immediate enrichment with desired additional information can also be linked to the creation of new data records.

We distinguish between two different methods for updating: Push & Pull. The pull method performs individual updates on a manual call. This means that you select individual inventory addresses that are updated directly in your Salesforce CRM. With this variant, you determine the time of the update and order, so to speak, customized delivery intervals that are based on your individual needs. In the push process, the entire stock is updated on a regular basis, so that your B2B addresses are subject to permanent address monitoring. With this variant, you receive a summary of all changes for the respective comparison period.

If you are unable to locate a lead or account, the beDirect Clearing Team is available to assist you. In this case, we will conduct a person-based search in order to process your request as soon as possible.

In order to make the most of your sales opportunities, you need to identify and address promising potentials. Our B2B addresses with exact target group definitions are available in the beDirect online shop. www.beaddress.de is available to you. With the help of detailed selection criteria, you can have your addresses counted immediately, excluding duplicates and existing addresses.

Convince yourself and test the beDirect Salesforce App free of charge.

With the Salesforce 'Enterprise', 'Unlimited' and 'Developer' editions, you can install our address management solution quickly and easily. You can get started straight away and create and match data records via the dashboard. In addition to the standard characteristics, you can add further characteristics to your addresses individually and thus enhance your existing address information. You can also map the hierarchies of your accounts in Salesforce and easily identify cross-selling potential. Convince yourself and test the beDirect Salesforce App free of charge and without obligation. With the trial version you have access to all functions of the full version. The subsequent transition to the full version is immediate and smooth.

Would you like more information about the beDirect Salesforce App? You have questions and would like to contact us? To the product page

You would like to test the free version directly? To the registration

 

Table of contents

Author Thomas Fedder

key account manager

Core competencies in his projects are: 

  • Realizing solutions,
  • Services for the successful use of B2B address information in sales and marketing campaigns,
  • Project implementation for contemporary Address Management- and integration solutions in CRM/ERPSystems.

Setzen Sie Ihrem Salesforce-CRM die Krone auf!

Erstklassiges Adressmanagement als Standard

Als Schnittstelle zwischen Kundschaft und Unternehmen bietet Ihnen Salesforce-CRM eine etablierte Lösung für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement. Die User arbeiten mit einer Anwendung, die über alle Abteilungen hinweg eine gezielte Ausrichtung an Leads und Accounts ermöglicht. Da Sie auf Basis der eingespeisten Daten Ihre Vertriebsprozesse steuern und Prognosen für zukünftige Entscheidungen treffen, steht eine wesentliche Frage im Raum: Wie verlässlich ist Ihre Datenbasis?

Faustformel: Viele User = viele Fehler

Crossfunktionales Teamwork ist toll, aber unsere Erfahrungswerte aus Kundenprojekten zeigen, dass die Datenqualität des Adressbestandes durch einen dezentralen Zugriff enorm leidet. Wenn viele Mitarbeiter:innen aus verschiedenen Abteilungen wie Marketing, Sales, Controlling, Direktmarketing oder dem Call-Center gleichzeitig auf die Daten der zentral verfügbaren Datenbank zugreifen, entstehen mit der Zeit Falschanlagen, Dubletten und unvollständige Unternehmensadressen. Hierbei zeigt sich: Je höher die Zahl der Datenbank-User, desto höher ist die Fehlerquote.

Individuelle Anforderungen an das Datenmaterial

Außerdem wissen wir als führender Anbieter von Adressmanagement und Data Quality Services in Deutschland, dass diverse Abteilungen sehr unterschiedliche Erwartungen und individuelle Anforderungen an Ihre CRM-Datenbank haben. Während für Mailingaktionen korrekte postalische Adressen relevant sind, benötigt das Call-Center in erster Linie korrekte Telefonnummern und Entscheiderdaten. Im Sales stehen in Anbetracht von Vertriebs- und Marketingkampagnen oder Marktanalysen interessante Potenziale in den Kernmärkten sowie Unternehmensinformationen wie Branche, Mitarbeiteranzahl und Umsatz im Fokus.

Erst mit vollständigen und korrekten Daten ist auf allen Ebenen ein erstklassiges Adressmanagement entlang der Buyer Journey möglich. Eine manuelle Aktualisierung von B2B-Adressen ist zeit- und kostenintensiv und wäre bei inhaltlichen Fehlern schwer bis unmöglich umsetzbar. Vielmehr erfordern Aktualisierungen eine dauerhafte und systematische Durchführung. Grund genug für uns eine Applikation für Salesforce-CRM zu entwickeln, die sich der Herausforderung Data Quality stellt und mit der Sie Ihrem Kundenbeziehungsmanagement die Krone aufsetzen! Mit der beDirect Salesforce App bieten wir Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für die wesentlichen Herausforderungen im Leadmanagement: Sie minimieren Erfassungsfehler und erhöhen die Datenqualität.

Einen neuen Standard im Adressmanagement schaffen

Mit der beDirect-App setzen Sie auf eine Komplettlösung, die ohne Systembruch direkt in Salesforce-CRM anwendbar ist und die stets korrekte Anlage neuer Kontakte sowie die regelmäßige Aktualisierung Ihrer Daten zum Standard machen. Sämtliche Workflows rund um Ihr Leadmanagement werden optimiert, so dass User aus den verschiedenen Fachabteilungen an jeder Stelle schnell, einfach und effizient im Umgang mit Kunden und Leads agieren. Durch die Anbindung an die beDirect-Datenbank profitieren zudem alle Nutzer:innen von dem gleichen, korrekten Wissenstand, der zusätzlich mit relevanten Zusatzinformationen angereichert werden kann.

Den Königsweg mit den beDirect-Leistungsbausteinen

Durch die Salesforce App von beDirect befördern Sie Ihr Adressmanagement auf direktem Weg in die höchste Klasse. Der Königsweg setzt sich aus modularen Leistungsbausteinen zusammen, so dass Sie abhängig von Ihrem Business und Ihrer Aufgabenstellung entscheiden können, welche Elemente Sie für erstklassiges Kundenbeziehungsmanagement benötigen und nutzen möchten. Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen die einzelnen Leistungsbausteine vorstellen.

Als Auftakt empfehlen wir eine Analyse der Beschaffenheit Ihrer Kunden- und Interessentenadressen in Salesforce-CRM. Das Wissen über den Status Quo gewährt Ihnen einen Überblick über den Korrekturbedarf Ihrer Datenbasis. Mit einer daran anknüpfenden Grundbereinigung eliminieren wir Dubletten, korrigieren fehlerhafte Einträge und aktualisieren veraltete Adressen. Wenn Sie sich zusätzlich für eine Anreicherung Ihrer Adressdaten entscheiden, z. B. um Mitarbeiterzahl oder Telefonnummer, schaffen Sie eine ideale Ausgangslage für zielgerichtete Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten.

Jede Neuanlage ein Treffer! Dieses Versprechen ermöglicht unsere fehlertolerante Adressneuanlage nach dem First-Time-Right-Prinzip. Durch die direkte Anbindung an die beDirect Referenzdatenbank vermeiden User schon bei der Eingabe Erfassungsfehler. Die Ein-Feld-Suche liefert eine Trefferliste, aus der die gewünschten Leads oder Accounts ausgewählt und umgehend, korrekt und überschneidungsfrei in die Salesforce-CRM übernommen werden. Auch die unmittelbare Anreicherung mit gewünschten Zusatzinformationen kann mit der Erzeugung neuer Datensätze verknüpft werden.

Bei der Aktualisierung unterscheiden wir zwei verschiedene Verfahren: Push & Pull. Das Pull-Verfahren führt Einzelaktualisierungen bei einem manuellen Aufruf durch. Das heißt, Sie wählen einzelne Bestandsadressen aus, die direkt in Ihrem Salesforce-CRM aktualisiert werden. Sie bestimmen bei dieser Variante den Zeitpunkt der Aktualisierung und ordern sozusagen maßgeschneiderten Lieferintervalle, die sich an Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen ausrichten. Im Push-Verfahren finden turnusmäßige Aktualisierungen des Gesamtbestandes statt, so dass Ihre B2B-Adressen einer permanenten Adressüberwachung unterliegen. Bei dieser Variante erhalten Sie eine Zusammenstellung aller Veränderungen für den jeweiligen Vergleichszeitraum.

Sofern Sie einen Lead oder Account nicht ausfindig machen können, steht Ihnen das beDirect Clearing-Team zur Verfügung. In diesem Fall führen wir eine personengestützte Recherche durch, um Ihr Anliegen in Kürze zu bearbeiten.

Um Ihre Vertriebschancen bestmöglich zu nutzen, müssen Sie erfolgversprechende Potenziale identifizieren und ansprechen. Unsere B2B-Adressen mit exakten Zielgruppendefinitionen stehen Ihnen im beDirect Onlineshop www.beaddress.de zur Verfügung. Mithilfe detaillierter Auswahlkriterien können Sie Ihre Adressen unter Ausschluss von Dubletten und Bestandsadressen sofort auszählen lassen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und testen Sie die beDirect Salesforce App kostenlos

Mit den Salesforce Editionen ‚Enterprise‘, ‚Unlimited‘ und ‚Developer‘ können Sie unsere Adressmanagement-Lösung problemlos und schnell installieren. Sie können direkt loslegen und über das Dashboard Datensätze erzeugen und abgleichen. Neben den Standardmerkmalen können Sie Ihre Adressen durch weitere Merkmale individuell ergänzen und damit Ihre vorhandenen Adressinformationen aufwerten. Bilden Sie zudem die Hierarchien Ihrer Accounts in Salesforce ab und erkennen Sie mühelos Cross-Selling-Potenziale. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und testen Sie die beDirect Salesforce App unverbindlich und kostenfrei. Mit der Trialversion haben Sie Zugriff auf alle Funktionen der Vollversion. Der spätere Übergang in die Vollversion erfolgt unmittelbar und reibungslos.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zur beDirect Salesforce App? Sie haben Fragen und möchten gern mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen? Zur Produktseite

Sie möchten die kostenlose Version direkt testen? Zur Anmeldung

 

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Autor Thomas Fedder

Key Account Manager

Kernkompetenzen in seinen Projekten sind: 

  • Realisieren von Lösungen,
  • Services für den erfolgreichen Einsatz von B2B-Adressinformationen in Vertriebs- und Marketingkampagnen,
  • Projektumsetzung für zeitgemäße Adressmanagement- und Integrationslösungen in CRM-/ERP-Systemen.