Looking for a job?

We are looking for: IT-Developer Elasticsearch (f/m/d) for the location Gütersloh
immediately/unlimited

Become part of our team. We are facing new challenges and that's exactly why we need you! We are looking for new employees who contribute to the digital transformation of our company with a lot of freedom for creative development and new ideas. Team spirit, honesty, respectful interaction and loyalty are important to us. We also value creativity and look forward to you bringing a breath of fresh air and more sustainability.

Driving force

We have very high quality data and the knowledge to make the best use of it for our clients. We are known as a quality leader in Data Quality and new customer acquisition. Our employees are great and motivated, with a lot of expertise in our core competencies. Together with our customers, we have many ideas for solutions that will make them even more successful. We want to implement these faster in the future - with you. Today's pace of change offers many opportunities and for this we need adventure-seeking colleagues (m/f/d) who drive projects forward and manage to inspire with their inspirations.

Our team

beDirect offers you exciting tasks in a rapidly growing team. Here you will find plenty of room to develop your potential, flat hierarchies and nice colleagues. We offer you the chance to contribute and implement your ideas and thus actively shape our future. We reward performance not only in monetary terms. We have fun doing what we do!

Apply now!

If you are interested in this challenge, please send us your complete and meaningful application documents: peter.schneider@bertelsmann.de.

Auf Jobsuche?

Wir suchen: IT-Developer Elasticsearch (w/m/d) für den Standort Gütersloh
sofort/unbefristet

Werde Teil unseres Teams. Wir stehen vor neuen Herausforderungen und genau dafür brauchen wir dich! Wir suchen neue Mitarbeiter, die mit viel Freiraum zur kreativen Entfaltung und neuen Ideen zur digitalen Transformation unseres Unternehmens beitragen. Teamgeist, Ehrlichkeit, respektvoller Umgang und Loyalität sind uns wichtig. Außerdem schätzen wir Kreativität und freuen uns darauf, wenn du für frischen Wind und mehr Nachhaltigkeit sorgst.

Triebfeder

Wir haben qualitativ sehr hochwertige Daten und das Wissen, diese für unsere Kunden bestmöglich einzusetzen. Wir sind bekannt als Qualitätsführer in den Bereichen Data Quality und Neukundengewinnung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind großartig und motiviert, mit viel Sachverstand für unsere Kernkompetenzen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir viele Ideen für Lösungen, die sie noch erfolgreicher machen werden. Diese wollen wir künftig schneller umsetzen – mit dir. Das heutige Tempo der Veränderungen bietet viele Möglichkeiten und dafür benötigen wir abenteuersuchende Kollegen (m/w/d), die Projekte vorantreiben und es schaffen, mit ihren Inspirationen zu begeistern.

Unser Team

beDirect bietet dir spannende Aufgaben in einem stark wachsenden Team. Hier findest du viel Raum zur Entfaltung deiner Potenziale, flache Hierarchien, nette Kollegen. Wir bieten dir die Chance, deine Ideen einzubringen und umzusetzen und damit unsere Zukunft aktiv mitzugestalten. Wir honorieren Leistung nicht nur monetär. Wir haben Spaß an dem was wir tun!

Bewirb dich jetzt!

Falls Dich diese Herausforderung interessiert, sende uns bitte Deine vollständigen und aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an: peter.schneider@bertelsmann.de.