With a few clicks to new B2B potentials: CrefoAddress Basic

In our free webinar for CrefoAddress users, you will learn how to get to your desired target group quickly and easily. In our address shop CrefoAddress you can obtain new B2B addresses effortlessly and flexibly at favourable prices. With high-quality data from » CrefoAddress you will successfully win new B2B customers.
For your first address selection you will receive at the end of the webinar a Discount voucher via 10% on your order value. Be there!

We will explain the selection process to you, show you how to upload postcode or industry lists for your selection or how to exclude old orders. After the webinar you know the basic functions of the shop and can independently select your desired target group.

As a shop user, you have access to over 5 million bonity-checked company addresses (from D/A), which you can select precisely with the help of many selection criteria. In addition, there is no minimum order value and you can select and download around the clock. 

Register here free of charge and be there live!

Learn in 30 minutes how to reach your desired target group.

Especially interesting for (m/f/d):
CrefoAddress users, target group managers, CRM managers, sales, team or call centre managers, marketing managers, sales directors, managing directors.

Click on the button below to download the content from app.livestorm.co.

Load content

Your moderator

Pascal Nolte

Mit wenigen Klicks zu neuen B2B-Potenzialen: CrefoAddress Basic

In unserem kostenlosen Webinar für CrefoAddress-User erfahren Sie, wie Sie schnell und einfach zu Ihrer Wunschzielgruppe gelangen. In unserem Adress-Shop CrefoAddress können Sie mühelos und flexibel neue B2B-Adressen zu günstigen Preisen beziehen. Mit hochwertigen Daten von » CrefoAddress gewinnen Sie erfolgreich neue B2B-Kund:innen.
Für Ihre erste Adressselektion erhalten Sie am Ende des Webinars einen Rabattgutschein über 10% auf Ihren Auftragswert. Seien Sie dabei!

Wir erklären Ihnen den Selektionsprozess, zeigen Ihnen den Upload von PLZ- oder Branchenlisten für Ihre Selektion oder den Ausschluss alter Bestellungen. Nach dem Webinar kennen Sie die grundlegenden Funktionen des Shops und können eigenständig Ihre Wunschzielgruppe selektieren.

Als Shop-User haben Sie Zugriff auf über 5 Mio. bonitätsgeprüfte Firmenadressen (aus D/A), die Sie mit Hilfe vieler Auswahlkriterien zielgenau selektieren können. Außerdem fällt kein Mindestauftragswert an und Sie können rund um die Uhr selektieren und downloaden. 

Hier kostenfrei anmelden und live dabei sein!

Erfahren Sie in 30 Minuten, wie Sie zu Ihrer Wunschzielgruppe gelangen.

Besonders interessant für (m/w/d):
CrefoAddress-User, Zielgruppenmanager, CRM-Manager, Vertriebs-, Team- oder Call-Center-Leiter, Marketingmanager, Sales-Direktoren, Geschäftsführer.

Ihr Moderator

Pascal Nolte