Distribution partnership: Good arguments, real purchasing advantages!

Are you looking for an address partnership that reliably supports you in your tasks and your customers' campaign requirements? beDirect offers you credit-checked B2B addresses and smart address solutions for more success in marketing and sales.

Get to know the beDirect products and the resulting advantages for you and your customers. For the first address selection for one of your customers, you will receive at the end of the webinar a Discount voucher via 20% on the order value. beDirect's address and data solutions make your customer campaigns even more successful. With us, you use high-quality data and smart research solutions for the best target group selection. 

In the webinar, we present our beAddress shop live. You will learn the basic functions and after the webinar you will be able to independently select the desired target groups of your customers, upload postcode or industry lists for the selection or exclude older orders to avoid duplicates. As a shop user, you have access to over 5 million bonity-checked company addresses (from D/A), which you can select precisely with the help of many selection criteria. In addition, there is no minimum order value and you can select and download around the clock. 

Register here free of charge and be there live!

Learn in 20 minutes the advantages of a sales partnership with beDirect

Especially interesting for (m/f/d):
Direct marketing agencies, agencies for market and opinion research, call centres, advertising agencies, advertising consultants

Your moderator

Eric Konrad

Vertriebspartnerschaft: Gute Argumente, echte Einkaufsvorteile!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Adresspartnerschaft, die Sie zuverlässig bei Ihren Aufgabenstellungen und Kampagnenanforderungen Ihrer Kund:innen unterstützt? beDirect bietet Ihnen bonitätsgeprüfte B2B-Adressen und smarte Adresslösungen für mehr Erfolg in Marketing und Sales.

Lernen Sie die beDirect-Produkte und daraus resultierenden Vorteile für sich und Ihre Kunden kennen. Für die erste Adressselektion für einen Ihrer Kunden erhalten Sie am Ende des Webinars einen Rabattgutschein über 20% auf den Auftragswert. Die Adress- und Datenlösungen von beDirect machen Ihre Kundenkampagnen noch erfolgreicher. Bei uns nutzen Sie hochwertige Daten und smarte Recherchelösungen für die beste Zielgruppenauswahl. 

Im Webinar präsentieren wir Ihnen live unseren beAddress-Shop. Sie lernen die grundlegenden Funktionen kennen und können nach dem Webinar eigenständig die Wunschzielgruppen Ihrer Kundschaft selektieren, PLZ- oder Branchenlisten für die Selektion uploaden oder ältere Bestellungen ausschließen, um Dubletten zu vermeiden. Als Shop-User haben Sie Zugriff auf über 5 Mio. bonitätsgeprüfte Firmenadressen (aus D/A), die Sie mit Hilfe vieler Auswahlkriterien zielgenau selektieren können. Außerdem fällt kein Mindestauftragswert an und Sie können rund um die Uhr selektieren und downloaden. 

Hier kostenfrei anmelden und live dabei sein!

Erfahren Sie in 20 Minuten die Vorteile einer Vertriebspartnerschaft mit beDirect

Besonders interessant für (m/w/d):
Direkt-Marketing-Agenturen, Agenturen für Markt- und Meinungsforschung, Call-Center, Werbeagenturen, Werbeberater

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von app.livestorm.co zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Ihr Moderator

Eric Konrad