Become a sales partner, secure purchasing advantages

Are you looking for a reliable and experienced address partner for your customers' tasks and campaign requirements? beDirect offers you credit-checked B2B addresses and smart address solutions for more success in marketing and sales.
Learn about the benefits of a distribution partnership with beDirect.

Especially interesting for (m/f/d): 
Direct marketing agencies, agencies for market and opinion research, call centres, advertising agencies, advertising consultants

Next date: 17.11.2021, 10 a.m.

Your moderator

Eric Konrad 

What to expect in a webinar

Duration: 45 min.

Partner Advantage World

Get to know the beDirect products and the resulting benefits for you and your customers. beDirect's address and data solutions make your customer campaigns even more successful. With us you use high-quality data and smart research solutions for the best target group selection. 

Live demo of the most important functions

We will explain the selection process to you, show you how to upload postcode or industry lists for your selection or how to exclude old orders. After the webinar you know the basic functions of the shop and can independently select your desired target group.

Your beAddress benefits

  • High quality: Credit-checked German company addresses.
  • Accurate: Address selection with many selection criteria.
  • Reasonably priced: Order without minimum order value.
  • Independent: Download 24/7.
  • Immediately: Calculation and output.

Vertriebspartner werden, Einkaufsvorteile sichern

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen und erfahrenen Adresspartner für die Aufgabenstellung und Kampagnenanforderungen Ihrer Kunden? beDirect bietet Ihnen bonitätsgeprüfte B2B-Adressen und smarte Adresslösungen für mehr Erfolg in Marketing und Sales.
Lernen Sie die Vorteile einer Vertriebspartnerschaft mit beDirect kennen.

Besonders interessant für (m/w/d): 
Direkt-Marketing-Agenturen, Agenturen für Markt- und Meinungsforschung, Call-Center, Werbeagenturen, Werbeberater

Ihr Moderator

Eric Konrad 

Was Sie im Webinar erwartet

Dauer: 45 min.

Partner-Vorteilswelt

Lernen Sie die beDirect-Produkte und daraus resultierenden Vorteile für sich und Ihre Kunden kennen. Die Adress- und Datenlösungen von beDirect machen Ihre Kundenkampagnen noch erfolgreicher. Bei uns nutzen Sie hochwertige Daten und smarte Recherchelösungen für die beste Zielgruppenauswahl. 

Live-Demo der wichtigsten Funktionen

Wir erklären Ihnen den Selektionsprozess, zeigen Ihnen den Upload von PLZ- oder Branchenlisten für Ihre Selektion oder den Ausschluss alter Bestellungen. Nach dem Webinar kennen Sie die grundlegenden Funktionen des Shops und können eigenständig Ihre Wunschzielgruppe selektieren.

Ihre beAddress-Benefits

  • Hochwertig: Bonitätsgeprüfte deutsche Firmenadressen.
  • Zielgenau: Adress-Selektion mit vielen Auswahlkriterien.
  • Preisgünstig: Bestellung ohne Mindestauftragswert.
  • Unabhängig: Download 24/7.
  • Umgehend: Berechnung und Ausgabe.